Four Konabos Team Members win 2024 Sitecore Most Valuable Professional award

Konabos Inc. - Konabos

9 Feb 2024

Elite distinction awarded for commitment and dedication to the Sitecore community 

Ottawa, ON, Canada — February 09, 2024 — Konabos, powered by community, today announced that team members Kamruz Jaman, Lukasz Skowroński, Matthew McQueeny, and Vaishali Dialani have been named a Most Valuable Professional (MVP) by Sitecore®, a global leader in end-to-end digital experience management software. Our MVPs were among only 247 worldwide to be named a Sitecore MVP this year. 

Now in its 18th year, the MVP program recognizes professionals who actively share their knowledge and expertise with online and offline Sitecore communities to help them best utilize Sitecore products to deliver premier customer experiences.  

Selected from more than 16,000 certified developers and over 30,000 active community participants, the 247 MVPs are truly an elite group. This year’s MVPs were selected by a panel of Sitecore employees – ranging from developers to members of the executive team – for the quality, quantity and impact of the contributions they made in 2023. This includes the sharing of product expertise and advanced knowledge of the Sitecore platform to support partners and customers.  

"We are immensely proud and honored to have four of our team members recognized as Sitecore MVPs this year. This distinction is a testament to the depth of expertise, commitment, and passion for excellence that Konabos strives to bring to the Sitecore community and our clients. This achievement underscores Konabos's dedication to fostering a culture of innovation and thought leadership within the digital experience domain. We congratulate our MVPs for their elite recognition and look forward to their continued impact on our community and the clients we serve." - Kamruz Jaman, Partner, Konabos 

 Konabos now includes nine current and previous Sitecore MVPs on the team.  Kamruz Jaman earned his 12th Sitecore MVP, while Vaishali Dialani joined the ranks as a first-time Sitecore MVP award winner.  Lukasz Skowroński earned his eighth and Matthew McQueeny his second.  

“For the eighteenth year running, we’re pleased to be honoring experts who have distinguished themselves through their technical acumen and commitment to helping others build great digital experiences,” said Dave O’Flanagan, Sitecore chief product officer. “The MVPs are invaluable to the global Sitecore community, and they continue to impress us with their unique contributions.” 

More information about the MVP Program can be found on the Sitecore MVP site:

Sign up to our newsletter

Share on social media

Konabos Inc.

Yay to Konabosing in style! Content tagged with the Konabos handle is produced by two or more Konabos team members.

Subscribe to newsletter